Facebook Social Button Twitter Social Button YouTube Social Button Follow Me on Pinterest

2014 ATP / WTA Tennis TV Schedule

If you're intent on catching every tennis tournament that hits the airwaves, this is your link for up-to-the-minute tennis tv listings, including ATP men's tennis and WTA women's tennis schedules. Check back for constant updates to this page with tennis broadcast schedules from all major networks.

Live streaming tennis matches -  TennisTV.com.
Live updates of every match - Tennis Now Live Scores.
All matches are Eastern Standard Time (EST)



US Open Schedules


Monday, August 25

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: First Round (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: First Round (M/W), [ESPN2, Live]

 

Tuesday, August 26

1:00 pm - 11:00 pm: First Round (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

 

Wednesday, August 27

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: First Round (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: First Round (M/W), [ESPN2, Live]

 

Thursday, August 28

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Second Round (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Second Round (M/W), [ESPN2, Live]

 

Friday, August 29

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Second/Third Round (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Second/Third Round (M/W), [ESPN2, Live]

 

Saturday, August 30

11:00 am - 6:00 pm: Third Round (M/W), [CBS, Live]

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Third Round (M/W), [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Sunday, August 31

11:00 am - 6:00 pm: Third Round/Fourth Round (M/W), [CBS, Live]

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Third Round/Fourth Round (M/W), [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Monday, September 1

11:00 am - 6:00 pm: Fourth Round (M/W), [CBS, Live]

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Fourth Round (M/W), [ESPN2, Live]

 

Tuesday, September 2

11:00 am - 11:00 pm: Fourth Round/Quarterfinals (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

 

Wednesday, September 3

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Quarterfinals (M/W), [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Quarterfinals (M/W), [ESPN2, Live]

 

Thursday, September 4

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals, [ESPN, Live]

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals, [ESPN, Live]

 

Friday, September 5

11:00 am - 4:00 pm: Women's Semifinals, [CBS, Live]
 

Saturday, September 6

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Men's Semifinals/Women's Doubles Final [CBS, Live]

 

Sunday, September 7

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm: Men's Doubles Final [ESPN2, Live]

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm: Women's Final [CBS, Live]

 

Monday, September 8

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Men's Final [CBS, Live]

 

Whether you’re looking for French Open coverage, news from Wimbledon, US Open scores, or the latest on the Australian Open, we’ve got the information you need on tennis, the ATP, and the WTA at Tennis Now. Check out our tennis blogs, tennis live scores, tennis tournament coverage, and more for the most up-to-date news from the tennis world.