SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER!
 
 
Facebook Social Button Twitter Social Button Follow Us on InstagramYouTube Social Button Follow Me on Pinterest
NewsVideosLive ScoresTV ListingsTournamentsRankingsLucky Letcord PodcastMagazine

Popular This Week

Net Notes - A Tennis Now Blog

Net Posts

Industry Insider - A Tennis Now Blog

Industry Insider

Second Serve - A Tennis Now Blog

Second Serve

 

Tennis.com Launches New App


Tennis.com relaunched its website and a new complementary app in time for the start of Roland Garros.

Users will have access to live matches embedded in scoreboards, a comprehensive tennis calendar that covers multiple tours, rankings, personalization features, gaming and more.

More: How Federer Can Define Success in Paris

Anyone in the world can access the site or download the new Tennis.com app on iOS or Android platforms.

Digital coverage will enhance Tennis Channel’s on-air broadcast, beginning Sunday, May 30th at 5 a.m. Eastern Time and running through the finals.

On Monday, May 31st, tennis fans will see history when Roland Garros introduces nighttime tennis for the first time. Tennis Channel will provide 340 total hours of coverage, including 7 night sessions.

Most days will feature at least 10 hours of live matches followed immediately by all-night encores. TC Plus subscribers can watch up to 16 courts this year, approximately 600 matches.

Tennis Channel Roland Garros TV Schedule

Sunday, May 30: 5 a.m.-3 p.m. First Round

Monday, May 31: 5 a.m.-6 p.m. First Round

Tuesday, June 1: 5 a.m.-6 p.m. First Round

Wednesday, June 2: 5 a.m.-6 p.m. Second Round

Thursday, June 3: 5 a.m.-6 p.m. Second Round Friday, June 4: 5 a.m.-6 p.m. Third Round

Saturday, June 5: 5 a.m.-3 p.m. Third Round

Sunday, June 6: 5 a.m.-12 p.m. Round of 16

Monday, June 7: 5 a.m.-3 p.m. Round of 16

Tuesday, June 8: 6 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Quarterfinals

Wednesday, June 9: 5 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 10: 8 a.m.-2 p.m. Women’s Singles Semifinals

Friday, June 11: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m. Men’s Singles Semifinals

Saturday, June 12: 5 a.m.-9 a.m. Girls’ and Boys’ Singles Finals


Posted: