Facebook Social Button Twitter Social Button Follow Us on InstagramYouTube Social Button Follow Me on Pinterest
NewsVideosScoresTV ListingsTournamentsRankingsLucky Letcord PodcastMagazine

Popular This Week

Net Notes - A Tennis Now Blog

Net Posts

Industry Insider - A Tennis Now Blog

Industry Insider

Second Serve - A Tennis Now Blog

Second Serve


Polls Are Open: Submit Your HOF Vote Now!

The polls are open tennis fans.

Make your voice count and cast your vote for nominees for the International Tennis Hall of Fame's Class of 2023.

More: Swiatek Apologizes for Uncalled Hindrance

Cast your vote here.

Follow these three simple steps to vote:

1. Visit this International Tennis Hall of Fame Vote link and Select as many candidates as you feel are deserving of induction into the International Tennis Hall of Fame.

2. Enter your email address and submit your vote. You can only submit your vote one time.

3. The Hall of Fame will send you a verification email. Click the link in the email to make your vote official.

An accomplished cast of former world No. 1 Grand Slam champions leads the ballot this year. Ana Ivanovic, Cara Black, Carlos Moya, Flavia Pennetta, Juan Carlos Ferrero, Lisa Raymond and Daniel Nestor are nominated in the Player Category.

You can vote for as many players on the ballot as you like with your one vote.

How does a candidate get elected into the Hall of Fame?

The ITHF Player Voting Group, comprised of approximately 140 tennis journalists, historians, and Hall of Famers, will submit their vote.

The top 3 vote getters in the Fan Vote will receive bonus percentage points on their result from the Voting Group.

To be elected, a candidate must receive an affirmative vote in 75% or higher of ballots submitted from the Voting Group or a combined total of 75% or higher from their Voting Group result and Fan Vote bonus percentage points.

Photo credit: International Tennis Hall of Fame