Facebook Social Button Twitter Social Button Follow Us on InstagramYouTube Social Button Follow Me on Pinterest
NewsVideosLive ScoresTV ListingsTournamentsRankingsLucky Letcord PodcastMagazine

Popular This Week

Net Notes - A Tennis Now Blog

Net Posts

Industry Insider - A Tennis Now Blog

Industry Insider

Second Serve - A Tennis Now Blog

Second Serve


The ATP has announced the members of the Player Council for 2021-22, as voted by ATP players.

Returning to the council are Felix Auger-Aliassime, Roger Federer, John Millman, Rafael Nadal, Kevin Anderson, Andy Murray and Bruno Soares.

Tennis Express

In addition, Gilles Simon returns to the Council having served previous terms, and newcomers Pablo Andujar and Marcus Daniell have been added and will serve their first term.

Here is how the 2021-2022 ATP Player Council shapes up:

• 1-50 Singles: Felix Auger-Aliassime, Roger Federer, John Millman, Rafael Nadal
• 51-100 Singles: Pablo Andujar, Gilles Simon
• 1-100 Doubles: Marcus Daniell, Bruno Soares
• At-Large: Kevin Anderson, Andy Murray
• Alumni Representative: Colin Dowdeswell
• Coach Representative: Daniel Vallverdu